Skip to main content Skip to footer
Villanova University Athletic Department Directory

Villanova University Athletics
800 East Lancaster Avenue
Jake Nevin Field House
Villanova, PA 19085

Athletic Department Main Phone Number: 610-519-4090

All phone numbers begin with 610-519-

Senior Administration
Mark Jackson Director of Athletics 4110 athleticsdirector@villanova.edu
Lynn Tighe Senior Associate Athletics Director/SWA 4121 lynn.tighe@villanova.edu
Rev. Rob Hagan Associate Athletics Director 6485 robert.hagan@villanova.edu
Josh Heird Associate Athletics Director for Internal Operations and Finance 6721 joshua.heird@villanova.edu
Lisa Harris Associate Athletics Director for Intramurals and Recreation 6560 lisa.harris@villanova.edu
Mick Keelan Associate Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations 5206 mick.keelan@villanova.edu
Dean Kenefick Associate Athletics Director of Communications 6514 dean.kenefick@villanova.edu
Brian Murray Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations 5043 brian.murray@villanova.edu
Katie LeGrand Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance 6607 katherine.legrand@villanova.edu
Malcolm Grace Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance/Basketball 5044 malcolm.grace@villanova.edu
Jacob Whitten Assistant Athletics Director for Marketing 7683 Jacob.whitten@villanova.edu
Office of the Athletic Director
Mark Jackson Director of Athletics 4110 athleticsdirector@villanova.edu
Lynn Tighe Senior Associate Athletics Director/SWA 4121 lynn.tighe@villanova.edu
Rev. Rob Hagan Associate Athletics Director 6485 robert.hagan@villanova.edu
Susan Guarino Executive Administrative Assistant 4110 susan.guarino@villanova.edu
Mike Garuccio Intern 7163 michael.garuccio@villanova.edu
Office of Academic Support for Athletics
Jeremy Kees Faculty Athletics Representative 6145 jeremy.kees@villanova.edu
Jenn Brophy Director of Academic Support for Athletics 7719 jennifer.l.brophy@villanova.edu
Krista Chmielewski Assistant Director of Academic Support 5205 kchmiele@villanova.edu
Marissa Paffas Academic Support Coordinator 3949 marissa.paffas@villanova.edu
Amy Chin Intern 7630 amy.chin@villanova.edu
Business Operations
Brian Murray Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations 5043 brian.murray@villanova.edu
Rosemary Mazzotta Athletics Business Assistant 4115 rosemary.mazzotta@villanova.edu
Jen Burns Travel Coordinator 4092 jennifer.burns@villanova.edu
Compliance and Student Services
Katie LeGrand Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance 6607 katherine.legrand@villanova.edu
Malcolm Grace Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance/Basketball 5044 malcolm.grace@villanova.edu
Peter Baran Director of Compliance 5305 peter.baran@villanova.edu
Laura Altimari Director of Financial Aid & Initial Eligibility for Athletics 4506 laura.altimari@villanova.edu
Allison Venella Director of Student-Athlete Development 5705 allison.venella@villanova.edu
Janet Akinola Intern 3812 janet.akinola@villanova.edu
Development - Villanova Athletic Fund
Jason Donnelly Executive Director of Athletics Development 4142 jason.donnelly@villanova.edu
Steve Pinone Senior Director of Athletic Development for Men's Basketball 5526 steve.pinone@villanova.edu
Whitey Rigsby Senior Major Gift Officer 5506 whitey.rigsby@villanova.edu
Brian Beacham Assistant Director of Athletics Development 4566 brian.beacham@villanova.edu
Mary Mitchell Administrative Assistant 4114 mary.mitchell@villanova.edu
Equipment Room
Lionel Brodie Director of Equipment Operations 6736 lionel.brodie@villanova.edu
Ashley Garrison Assistant Equipment Manager 5617 ashley.garrison@villanova.edu
Michael Geddes Assistant Equipment Manager 4124 michael.geddes@villanova.edu
External Operations
Jacob Whitten Assistant A.D. for Marketing 7683 jacob.whitten@villanova.edu
Janine Shao Director of Marketing 6594 janine.shao@villanova.edu
Kevin Ahern Director of Ticket Operations 4097 kevin.ahernjr@villanova.edu
Ryan Christiansen Multimedia & Production Coordinator 8106 ryan.christiansen@villanova.edu
Janelle Fritz Coordinator of Promotions and Ticketing 4101 janelle.fritz@villanova.edu
Dan Jankoski General Manager - Premium Seating 6788 dan.jankoski@villanova.edu
Alexandra Santoro Sales Coordinator 6794 alexandra.santoro@villanova.edu
Karl Inoferio Account Executive - Athletic Ticketing 6790 karl.inoferio@villanova.edu
Marianne Beeler Account Executive - Athletic Ticketing 6791 marianne.beeler@villanova.edu
Scott Conti Account Executive - Athletic Ticketing 6789 scott.conti@villanova.edu
Nick DiPaola Sales Associate - Athletic Ticketing 6792 ndipaola@villanova.edu
Dom Versaggi Manager of Athletics Concessions 4316 domenick.versaggi@villanova.edu
Taylor Kohler Intern -- Marketing 6615 taylor.kohler@villanova.edu
Andigoni Mareskas Intern -- Marketing 8111 andigoni.mareskas@villanova.edu
Joseph Baker Intern -- Video Production 8106 joseph.m.baker@villanova.edu
Shane Downey Intern -- Ticketing   shane.downey@villanova.edu
Facilities and Operations
Mick Keelan Associate Athletics Director for Facilities & Operations 5206 mick.keelan@villanova.edu
Brian Anderson Director of Operations and Events 5608 brian.j.anderson@villanova.edu
Liz Masucci Director of Facilities and Operations 5395 elizabeth.masucci@villanova.edu
Reggie Paris Coordinator of Facilities and Operations 3829 reginald.paris@villanova.edu
Alex Plate Intern 7736 alexander.plate@villanova.edu
Villanova Sports Properties (FOX Sports)
Drew Young Vice President/General Manager -- FOX Sports 6613 drew.young@foxsports.net
Kevin Levy Senior Director of Business Development -- FOX Sports 8139 kevin.levy@foxsports.net
Danielle Durocher Partner Services Manager -- FOX Sports 6614 danielle.durocher@foxsports.net
Intramurals and Recreation
Lisa Harris Associate Athletics Director for Intramurals and Recreation 6560 lisa.harris@villanova.edu
Ashley Montecchio Intramurals and Recreation Coordinator 6387 ashley.montecchio@villanova.edu
Gerard Morgan Intern -- Fitness Center/Recreation 3539 gerard.morgan@villanova.edu
Nick Herceg Intern -- Intramurals 3539 nicholas.herceg@villanova.edu
Media Relations
Dean Kenefick Associate Athletics Director for Communications
Football, Women's Basketball
6514 dean.kenefick@villanova.edu
Mike Sheridan Director of Media Relations
Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball
4145 michael.sheridan@villanova.edu
David Berman Director of Communications
Football (secondary), Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country, Baseball
4122 david.berman@villanova.edu
Michelle Ruel Media Relations Coordinator
Women's Soccer, Men's Lacrosse, Men's Basketball (secondary), Women's Basketball (secondary)
5927 michelle.ruel@villanova.edu
Hanna Bedricky Intern
Field Hockey, Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving, Men's and Women's Tennis, Baseball (secondary)
6460 hanna.bedricky@villanova.edu
Aaron Gaberman Intern
Golf, Water Polo, Softball, Varsity Club Hall of Fame
8553 aaron.gaberman@villanova.edu
Kyle Irving Intern
Volleyball, Women's Lacrosse, Rowing
7579 kyle.irving@villanova.edu
Office Staff
Lyn Roebuck Administrative Assistant
Baseball, Field Hockey, Golf, Men's & Women's Lacrosse, Rowing, Men's Soccer, Softball, Men's & Women's Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
4130 carolyn.roebuck@villanova.edu
Ilene Lee Administrative Assistant
Track & Field/Cross Country, Swimming & Diving, Women's Soccer
7205 ilene.lee@villanova.edu
Sports Medicine
Mike Duncan Team Physician 7675 michael.duncan@villanova.edu
Lenny Currier Director of Sports Medicine
Men's Lacrosse
5669 leonard.currier@villanova.edu
Jeff Pierce Head Athletics Trainer
Men's Basketball
3523 jeffrey.pierce@villanova.edu
Shawn Keane Associate Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball, Cheerleading
skeane01@villanova.edu
Tyler Waite Associate Athletic Trainer
Football, Golf
5384 tyler.waite@villanova.edu
Nick Davic Assistant Athletics Trainer
Football, Water Polo
3346 nicholas.davic@villanova.edu
Adam Edwards Assistant Athletics Trainer
Baseball, Football
3349 adam.edwards@villanova.edu
Leah Lamborn Assistants Athletic Trainer
Volleyball, Women's Lacrosse
leah.lamborn@villanova.edu
Matthew Mitchell Assistant Athletics Trainer
Men's Soccer, Men's/Women's Swimming & Diving
4594 matthew.m.mitchell@villanova.edu
Spencer Fowler Assistant Athletics Trainer
Football, Rowing
3351 spencer.fowler@villanova.edu
Stephanie Natalie Assistant Athletics Trainer
Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Tennis
5389 stephanie.natalie@villanova.edu
Jeremy Biagiotti NovaCare Athletics Trainer
Field Hockey, Softball
5389 jbiagi02@villanova.edu
TBD NovaCare Athletics Trainer
Men's/Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
6420 TBD
Strength and Conditioning
John Shackleton Men's/Women's Basketball Strength and Conditioning Coach 3063 john.shackleton@villanova.edu
Michael Rhoades Head Strength and Conditioning Coach for Olympic Sports 7840 michael.rhoades@villanova.edu
Brian Tracz Head Strength & Conditioning Coach - Football 7840 brian.tracz@villanova.edu
Patrick Brennan Intern 5308 patrick.r.brennan@villanova.edu
Jack Sprague Intern 6388 jack.sprague@villanova.edu
Chris Whittle Intern 6421 christopher.whittle@villanova.edu
Baseball
Kevin Mulvey Head Coach 4529 kevin.mulvey@villanova.edu
TBD Assistant Coach 5520 TBD
Eddie Brown Assistant Coach 5520 e.brown@villanova.edu
Lee Saverio Volunteer Assistant Coach 5520
Men's Basketball
Jay Wright Head Coach 4140 jerold.wright@villanova.edu
Ashley Howard Assistant Coach 5827 ashley.o.howard@villanova.edu
Kyle Neptune Assistant Coach 4903 kyle.neptune@villanova.edu
George Halcovage Assistant Coach 7936 george.halcovage@villanova.edu
Mike Nardi Director of Men's Basketball Operations 6506
Mike Clark Video Coordinator 9144 michael.clark@villanova.edu
Helene Mercanti Administrative Assistant for Men's Basketball 6993 helene.mercanti@villanova.edu
Arleshia Davidson Director of Program Management 4287 arleshia.davidson@villanova.edu
Henry Lowe Graduate Assistant 6506 hlowe1@villanova.edu
Women's Basketball
Harry Perretta Head Coach 4113 harry.perretta@villanova.edu
Joe Mullaney Associate Head Coach 4187 joseph.mullaney@villanova.edu
Shanette Lee Assistant Coach 7681 shanette.lee@villanova.edu
Laura Kurz Assistant Coach 6645 laura.kurz@villanova.edu
Mimi Riley Director of Women's Basketball Operations 3527 martha.riley@villanova.edu
Karlie Crispin Intern 8107 kcrispin@villanova.edu
Mary Anne Gabuzda Administrative Assistant for Women's Basketball 3535 mary.anne.gabuzda@villanova.edu
Cheerleading
Jamie Shroy Cheerleading Coach NovaCheerTeam@gmail.com
Meredith McGarrigle Cheerleading Coach NovaCheerTeam@gmail.com
Track & Field/Cross Country
Marcus O'Sullivan Head Coach -- Men's Track & Field/Cross Country
Coaches the men's distance runners
4147 marcus.osullivan@villanova.edu
Gina Procaccio Head Coach -- Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
Coaches the women's distance runners
6196 gina.procaccio@villanova.edu
Anthony Williams Associate Head Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Coaches the men's and women's sprinters
4148 anthony.williams@villanova.edu
Ali Smith Assistant Coach -- Women's Track & Field/Cross Country 4149 alison.smith@villanova.edu
Matthew Valeriani Assistant Coach -- Men's Track & Field/Cross Country 5686 matthew.valeriani@villanova.edu
Talen Singer Assistant Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Coaches the men's and women's pole vault group and jumpers
3058 talen.singer@villanova.edu
Mauro Medina Volunteer Assistant Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Coaches the men's and women's throwers
5421 mmedin04@villanova.edu
Monique Morgan Volunteer Assistant Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Works with the men's and women's sprinters
7205
Angel Piccirillo Graduate Assistant 7205 apiccir1@villanova.edu
Field Hockey
Joanie Milhous Head Coach 4132 joanie.milhous@villanova.edu
Kelly Broadway Assistant Coach 5642 kelly.a.driscoll@villanova.edu
TBD Assistant Coach 5642 TBD
Football
Mark Ferrante Head Coach 7787 mark.ferrante@villanova.edu
Sam Venuto Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 6793 sam.venuto@villanova.edu
Brian Flinn Wide Receivers 4107 brian.flinn@villanova.edu
Joe Trainer Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers 4117 joseph.trainer@villanova.edu
Ola Adams Special Teams Coordinator/Cornerbacks 4106 oladimeji.adams@villanova.edu
David Riede Recruiting Coordinator/Safeties 4108 david.riede@villanova.edu
Brian Jones Running Backs 4127 b.jones@villanova.edu
Ross Pennypacker Defensive Line 4183 ross.pennypacker@villanova.edu
Sean Devine Offensive Line 4119 sean.b.devine@villanova.edu
Nate Pagan Offensive Assistant 8032 nathan.pagan@villanova.edu
Matt Colangelo Defensive Assistant 8032 matthew.colangelo@villanova.edu
TJ Landis Videographer 7787 timothy.landis@villanova.edu
Joan McGuckin Director of Football Operations 7787 joan.mcguckin@villanova.edu
Andy Talley Head Coach Emeritus 7787 andy.talley@villanova.edu
Golf
Jim Wilkes Head Coach 5402 james.wilkes@villanova.edu
Brian Heffernan Assistant Coach 4093 brian.heffernan@villanova.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Mike Corrado Head Coach 4146 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Simon Connor Associate Head Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Chris Miller Assistant Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Woody Derham Volunteer Assistant Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Brian Coughlin Volunteer Director of Operations 4146 brian.q.coughlin@villanova.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Julie Young Head Coach 6453 julie.young@villanova.edu
Jackie Cifarelli Assistant Coach 6453 jacqueline.cifarelli@villanova.edu
Halle Majorana Assistant Coach 6453 halle.majorana@villanova.edu
Women's Rowing
Carissa Adams Head Coach 4568 carissa.adams@villanova.edu
Taya DiAngelo Assistant Coach 5011 taya.diangelo@villanova.edu
Justin Jones Assistant Coach 5011 justin.j@villanova.edu
Sierra Baca Assistant Coach 5011 sierra.baca@villanova.edu
Men's Soccer
Tom Carlin Head Coach 7266 thomas.carlin@villanova.edu
Mike Montross Assistant Coach 6782 michael.montross@villanova.edu
Mark Fetrow Assistant Coach 3118 mark.fetrow@villanova.edu
Kevin McMullen Volunteer Assistant Coach kmcmul04@villanova.edu
Women's Soccer
Chris McLain Head Coach 5523 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Daniel Clitnovici Assistant Coach 4135 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Megan Geldernick Assistant Coach 7947 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Bridget O'Brien Director of Operations 5551 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Devon Swaim Volunteer Assistant Coach 5551 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Softball
Maria DiBernardi Head Coach 4138 maria.dibernardi@villanova.edu
Jessica O'Donnell Associate Head Coach 4138 jessica.odonnell@villanova.edu
Stephanie Sanders Assistant Coach 4138 stephanie.l.sanders@villanova.edu
Swimming & Diving
Rick Simpson Head Coach 4136 richard.simpson@villanova.edu
Casmera Wick Assistant Coach 6437 casmera.wick@villanova.edu
Edward Pretre Assistant Coach 8050 Edward.pretre@villanova.edu
Andrew Seaton Assistant Coach andrew.seaton@villanova.edu
Todd Michael Head Diving Coach 4417 robert.t.michael@villanova.edu
Men's Tennis
Brad Adams Head Coach 7619 bradley.adams@villanova.edu
Women's Tennis
Steve Reiniger Head Coach 4184 steven.reiniger@villanova.edu
Volleyball
Josh Steinbach Head Coach 4137 joshua.steinbach@villanova.edu
Amy Pauly Assistant Coach 5907 amy.pauly@villanova.edu
Jillian Loiars Assistant Coach 5907 jillian.loiars@villanova.edu
Michelle Meehan Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Water Polo
Rob Mida Head Coach 4234 robert.mida@villanova.edu
Damon Newman Assistant Coach 4234 damon.newman@villanova.edu