Villanova University Athletic Department Directory

Villanova University Athletics
800 East Lancaster Avenue
Jake Nevin Field House
Villanova, PA 19085

Athletic Department Main Phone Number: 610-519-4090

All phone numbers begin with 610-519-

Senior Administration
Mark Jackson Director of Athletics 4110 athleticsdirector@villanova.edu
Lynn Tighe Senior Associate Athletics Director/SWA 4121 lynn.tighe@villanova.edu
Fr. Rob Hagan Associate Athletics Director 6485 robert.hagan@villanova.edu
Lisa Harris Associate Athletics Director for Intramurals and Recreation 6560 lisa.harris@villanova.edu
Mick Keelan Associate Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations 5206 mick.keelan@villanova.edu
Dean Kenefick Associate Athletics Director of Communications 6514 dean.kenefick@villanova.edu
Brian Murray Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations 5043 brian.murray@villanova.edu
Katie LeGrand Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance 6607 katherine.legrand@villanova.edu
Office of the Athletic Director
Mark Jackson Director of Athletics 4110 athleticsdirector@villanova.edu
Lynn Tighe Senior Associate Athletics Director/SWA 4121 lynn.tighe@villanova.edu
Fr. Rob Hagan Associate Athletics Director 6485 robert.hagan@villanova.edu
Susan Guarino Executive Administrative Assistant 4110 susan.guarino@villanova.edu
Brandon Tuozzolo Intern 7163 brandon.tuozzolo@villanova.edu
Office of Academic Support for Athletics
Jeremy Kees Faculty Athletics Representative 6145 jeremy.kees@villanova.edu
Jenn Brophy Director of Academic Support for Athletics 7719 jennifer.l.brophy@villanova.edu
Krista Chmielewski Assistant Director of Academic Support 5205 kchmiele@villanova.edu
Marissa Paffas Academic Support Coordinator 3949 marissa.paffas@villanova.edu
Emmanuel Morris Intern 7630 emmanuel.morris@villanova.edu
Business Operations
Brian Murray Associate Athletics Director for Business Operations 5043 brian.murray@villanova.edu
Rosemary Mazzotta Athletics Business Assistant 4115 rosemary.mazzotta@villanova.edu
Jen Burns Travel Coordinator 4092 jennifer.burns@villanova.edu
Compliance and Student Services
Katie LeGrand Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance 6607 katherine.legrand@villanova.edu
Peter Baran Director of Compliance 5305 peter.baran@villanova.edu
Laura Altimari Director of Financial Aid & Initial Eligibility for Athletics 4506 laura.altimari@villanova.edu
Allison Venella Director of Student-Athlete Development 5705 allison.venella@villanova.edu
Lisa Payton Intern -- Compliance and Student Services 3812 lisa.payton@villanova.edu
Development - Villanova Athletics Fund
Jason Donnelly Executive Director of Athletics Development 4142 jason.donnelly@villanova.edu
Steve Pinone Senior Director of Athletic Development for Men's Basketball 5526 steve.pinone@villanova.edu
Whitey Rigsby Senior Major Gift Officer 5506 whitey.rigsby@villanova.edu
Brian Beacham Assistant Director of Athletics Development 4566 brian.beacham@villanova.edu
Mary Mitchell Administrative Assistant 4114 mary.mitchell@villanova.edu
Equipment Room
Lionel Brodie Director of Equipment Operations
M Basketball, W Basketball, M Soccer, M Cross Country, W Cross Country, M Track, W Track, Field Hockey, W Lacrosse, M Golf
6736 lionel.brodie@villanova.edu
Michael Geddes Assistant Equipment Manager
Football, Baseball, M Lacrosse
4124 michael.geddes@villanova.edu
Dolores Weathers Equipment Coordinator
Volleyball, W Soccer, M Swimming, W Swimming, Water Polo, M Tennis, W Tennis, W Rowing, Softball, Cheerleading
5617 dolores.weathers@villanova.edu
External Operations
Jacob Whitten Assistant A.D. for Marketing 7683 jacob.whitten@villanova.edu
Janine Shao Director of Marketing 6594 janine.shao@villanova.edu
Bob Nyce Director of Ticket Operations 4097 robert.nyce@villanova.edu
Ryan Christiansen Video Coordinator 8106 ryan.christiansen@villanova.edu
Janelle Fritz Coordinator of Promotions and Ticketing 4101 janelle.fritz@villanova.edu
Dom Versaggi Manager of Athletics Concessions 4316 domenick.versaggi@villanova.edu
Molly Mayer Intern -- Marketing 6615 molly.mayer@villanova.edu
Jane Pierson Intern -- Marketing 8111 jane.pierson@villanova.edu
Andrew Brandt Intern -- Ticket Office 3026 adrew.l.brandt@villanova.edu
Facilities and Operations
Mick Keelan Associate Athletics Director for Facilities & Operations 5206 mick.keelan@villanova.edu
Brian Anderson Director of Operations and Events 5608 brian.j.anderson@villanova.edu
Liz Masucci Director of Facilities and Operations 5395 elizabeth.masucci@villanova.edu
Reggie Paris Coordinator of Facilities and Operations 3829 reginald.paris@villanova.edu
Villanova Sports Properties (FOX Sports)
Drew Young Vice President/General Manager -- FOX Sports 6613 drew.young@foxsports.net
Kevin Levy Senior Director of Business Development -- FOX Sports 8139 kevin.levy@foxsports.net
Danielle Durocher Partner Services Manager -- FOX Sports 6614 danielle.durocher@foxsports.net
Intramurals and Recreation
Lisa Harris Associate Athletics Director for Intramurals and Recreation 6560 lisa.harris@villanova.edu
Ashley Montecchio Intramurals and Recreation Coordinator 6387 ashley.montecchio@villanova.edu
Mark Gaulocher Intern -- Intramurals 8936 mark.gaulocher@villanova.edu
Kelly Hughes Intern -- Fitness Center/Recreation 3539 kelly.hughes@villanova.edu
Media Relations
Dean Kenefick Associate Athletics Director for Communications
Football, Women's Basketball
6514 dean.kenefick@villanova.edu
Mike Sheridan Director of Media Relations
Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball
4145 michael.sheridan@villanova.edu
David Berman Director of Communications
Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country, Baseball, Football (secondary)
4122 david.berman@villanova.edu
Michelle Ruel Media Relations Coordinator
Women's Soccer, Men's Lacrosse, Men's Basketball (secondary), Women's Basketball (secondary)
5927 michelle.ruel@villanova.edu
Marissa Avanzato Intern
Rowing, Field Hockey, M/W Tennis, Baseball (secondary)(
8553 marissa.avanzato@villanova.edu
Ryan Long Intern
Volleyball, Women's Lacrosse, Water Polo
6460 ryan.long@villanova.edu
Ryan Wilker Intern
Softball, Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving, Golf, Varsity Club Hall of Fame
7975 ryan.wilker@villanova.edu
Office Staff
Lyn Roebuck Administrative Assistant
Baseball, Field Hockey, Golf, Men's & Women's Lacrosse, Rowing, Men's Soccer, Softball, Men's & Women's Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
4130 carolyn.roebuck@villanova.edu
Ilene Lee Administrative Assistant
Track & Field/Cross Country, Swimming & Diving, Women's Soccer
7205 ilene.lee@villanova.edu
Sports Medicine
Mike Duncan Team Physician 7675 michael.duncan@villanova.edu
Lenny Currier Director of Sports Medicine
Men's Lacrosse
5669 leonard.currier@villanova.edu
Jeff Pierce Head Athletics Trainer
Men's Basketball
3523 jeffrey.pierce@villanova.edu
Shawn Keane Associate Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball, Cheerleading
skeane01@villanova.edu
Tyler Waite Associate Athletic Trainer
Football, Golf
5384 tyler.waite@villanova.edu
Nick Davic Assistant Athletics Trainer
Football, Water Polo
3346 nicholas.davic@villanova.edu
Adam Edwards Assistant Athletics Trainer
Baseball, Football
3349 adam.edwards@villanova.edu
Leah Lamborn Assistants Athletic Trainer
Volleyball, Women's Lacrosse
leah.lamborn@villanova.edu
Matthew Mitchell Assistant Athletics Trainer
Men's Soccer, Men's/Women's Swimming & Diving
4594 matthew.m.mitchell@villanova.edu
Trevor Muth Assistant Athletics Trainer
Football, Rowing
3351 trevor.muth@villanova.edu
Stephanie Natalie Assistant Athletics Trainer
Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Tennis
5389 stephanie.natalie@villanova.edu
Mischa Jemionek NovaCare Athletics Trainer
Field Hockey, Softball
5389 mjemio01@villanova.edu
Eric VanEss NovaCare Athletics Trainer
Men's/Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
6420 evanes01@villanova.edu
Strength and Conditioning
John Shackleton Men's/Women's Basketball Strength and Conditioning Coach 3063 john.shackleton@villanova.edu
Jake Cox Football Strength and Conditioning Coach 5308 jacob.cox@villanova.edu
Michael Saraceno Head Strength and Conditioning Coach for Olympic Sports 7840 michael.saraceno@villanova.edu
Thomas Long Intern
Jesse Strawser Intern jesse.strawser@villanova.edu
Baseball
Kevin Mulvey Head Coach
Pitching Coach
4529 kevin.mulvey@villanova.edu
Adam White Assistant Coach
Hitting Coach, Outfield Defense, Recruiting
5520 adam.white@villanova.edu
Eddie Brown Assistant Coach
Assistant Hitting Coach, Infield Defense, Recruiting
5520 e.brown@villanova.edu
Lee Saverio Volunteer Assistant Coach
Catchers
5520
Men's Basketball
Jay Wright Head Coach 4140 jerold.wright@villanova.edu
Baker Dunleavy Associate Head Coach 4143 baker.dunleavy@villanova.edu
Ashley Howard Assistant Coach 5827 ashley.o.howard@villanova.edu
Kyle Neptune Assistant Coach 4903 kyle.neptune@villanova.edu
George Halcovage Director of Men's Basketball Operations 7936 george.halcovage@villanova.edu
Mike Nardi Video Coordinator for Men's Basketball 6506
Helene Mercanti Administrative Assistant for Men's Basketball 6993 helene.mercanti@villanova.edu
Arleshia Davidson Special Assistant to Head Coach Jay Wright 4287 arleshia.davidson@villanova.edu
Mike Clark Graduate Assistant 4144 mclark21@villanova.edu
Nick DiPaola Graduate Assistant 4144 ndipaola@villanova.edu
Henry Lowe Graduate Assistant 6506 hlowe1@villanova.edu
Women's Basketball
Harry Perretta Head Coach 4113 harry.perretta@villanova.edu
Joe Mullaney Associate Head Coach 4187 joseph.mullaney@villanova.edu
Shanette Lee Assistant Coach 7681 shanette.lee@villanova.edu
Laura Kurz Assistant Coach 6645 laura.kurz@villanova.edu
Mimi Riley Director of Women's Basketball Operations 3527 martha.riley@villanova.edu
Katherine Coyer Intern 8107 kcoyer@villanova.edu
Mary Anne Gabuzda Administrative Assistant for Women's Basketball 3535 mary.anne.gabuzda@villanova.edu
Cheerleading
Jamie Shroy Cheerleading Coach NovaCheerTeam@gmail.com
Meredith McGarrigle Cheerleading Coach NovaCheerTeam@gmail.com
Track & Field/Cross Country
Marcus O'Sullivan Head Coach -- Men's Track & Field/Cross Country
Coaches the men's distance runners
4147 marcus.osullivan@villanova.edu
Gina Procaccio Head Coach -- Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
Coaches the women's distance runners
6196 gina.procaccio@villanova.edu
Anthony Williams Associate Head Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Coaches the men's and women's sprinters
4148 anthony.williams@villanova.edu
Ali Smith Assistant Coach -- Women's Track & Field/Cross Country 4149 alison.smith@villanova.edu
Mark Carberry Assistant Coach -- Men's Track & Field/Cross Country 5686 mark.carberry@villanova.edu
Talen Singer Assistant Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Coaches the men's and women's pole vault group and jumpers
3058 talen.singer@villanova.edu
Mauro Medina Volunteer Assistant Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Coaches the men's and women's throwers
5421 mmedin04@villanova.edu
George Reynolds Volunteer Assistant Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Works with the men's and women's throwers
7205
Monique Morgan Volunteer Assistant Coach -- Men's/Women's Track & Field
Works with the men's and women's sprinters
7205
Bogdana Mimic Graduate Assistant -- Men's/Women's Track & Field 7205 bmimic01@villanova.edu
Field Hockey
Joanie Milhous Head Coach 4132 joanie.milhous@villanova.edu
Kelly Broadway Assistant Coach 5642 kelly.a.driscoll@villanova.edu
Kaitlyn Scholl Assistant Coach 5642 kaitlyn.scholl@villanova.edu
Ann Romanowski Volunteer Assistant Coach
Football
Andy Talley Head Coach 4105 andy.talley@villanova.edu
Mark Ferrante Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line Coach 7787 mark.ferrante@villanova.edu
Sam Venuto Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach 7787 sam.venuto@villanova.edu
Billy Crocker Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach 7787 william.crocker@villanova.edu
Brian Flinn Video Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach 7787 brian.flinn@villanova.edu
Joe Trainer Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach 7787 joseph.trainer@villanova.edu
Ola Adams Pro Liaison/Running Backs Coach 7787 oladimeji.adams@villanova.edu
Tony Trisciani Recruiting Coordinator/Secondary Coach 7787 anthony.trisciani@villanova.edu
David Riede Player Personnel/Cornerbacks Coach 7787 david.riede@villanova.edu
Mark Powell Offensive Assistant 8032 mark.l.powell@villanova.edu
Shane Brady Defensive Assistant 8032 shane.brady@villanova.edu
TJ Landis Videographer 7787 timothy.landis@villanova.edu
Joan McGuckin Director of Football Operations 7787 joan.mcguckin@villanova.edu
Golf
Jim Wilkes Head Coach 5402 james.wilkes@villanova.edu
Brian Heffernan Assistant Coach 4093 brian.heffernan@villanova.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Mike Corrado Head Coach 4146 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Simon Connor Associate Head Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Brian Samson Assistant Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Woody Derham Volunteer Assistant Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Brian Coughlin Volunteer Director of Operations 4146 brian.q.coughlin@villanova.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Julie Young Head Coach 6453 julie.young@villanova.edu
Nicole Flego Assistant Coach 6453 nflego01@villanova.edu
Rachel Vallarelli Assistant Coach 6453 rachel.vallarelli@villanova.edu
Women's Rowing
Carissa Adams Head Coach 4568 carissa.adams@villanova.edu
Britt Adell Assistant Coach 5011 brittany.adell@villanova.edu
Justin Jones Assistant Coach 5011 justin.j@villanova.edu
Sierra Baca Assistant Coach 5011 sierra.baca@villanova.edu
Men's Soccer
Tom Carlin Head Coach 7266 thomas.carlin@villanova.edu
Mike Montross Assistant Coach 6782 michael.montross@villanova.edu
Mark Fetrow Assistant Coach 3118 mark.fetrow@villanova.edu
Kevin McMullen Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
TBA Head Coach 5523 TBA
Haley Miller Assistant Coach 7947 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Danesha Adams Assistant Coach 4135 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Rosie Kays Volunteer Director of Operations 4135 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Softball
Maria DiBernardi Head Coach 4138 maria.dibernardi@villanova.edu
Jessica O'Donnell Associate Head Coach 4138 jessica.odonnell@villanova.edu
Stephanie Sanders Assistant Coach 4138 stephanie.l.sanders@villanova.edu
Tim Homan Volunteer Coach 4138
Swimming & Diving
Rick Simpson Head Coach 4136 richard.simpson@villanova.edu
Casmera Wick Assistant Coach 6437 casmera.wick@villanova.edu
Nathan Lavery Assistant Coach 8050 nathan.lavery@villanova.edu
Andrew Seaton Assistant Coach andrew.seaton@villanova.edu
Todd Michael Head Diving Coach 4417 robert.t.michael@villanova.edu
Men's Tennis
Brad Adams Head Coach 7619 bradley.adams@villanova.edu
Women's Tennis
Steve Reiniger Head Coach 4184 steven.reiniger@villanova.edu
Volleyball
Josh Steinbach Head Coach 4137 joshua.steinbach@villanova.edu
Amy Pauly Assistant Coach 5907 amy.pauly@villanova.edu
Jillian Loiars Assistant Coach 5907 jillian.loiars@villanova.edu
Women's Water Polo
Rob Mida Head Coach 4234 robert.mida@villanova.edu
Damon Newman Assistant Coach 4234 damon.newman@villanova.edu

VILLANOVA
Official Store

Follow us!

Instagram

Photo Galleries