Villanova University Athletic Department Directory

Villanova University Athletics
800 East Lancaster Avenue
Jake Nevin Field House
Villanova, PA 19085

Athletic Department Main Phone Number: 610-519-4090

All phone numbers begin with 610-519-

Senior Administration
Mark Jackson Director of Athletics 4110 athleticsdirector@villanova.edu
Lynn Tighe SWA/Senior Associate AD - Administration 4121 lynn.tighe@villanova.edu
Fr. Rob Hagan Associate AD 6485 robert.hagan@villanova.edu
Lisa Harris Associate AD - Intramurals and Recreation 6560 lisa.harris@villanova.edu
Mick Keelan Associate AD - Facilities and Operations 5206 mick.keelan@villanova.edu
Dean Kenefick Associate AD - Communications 6514 dean.kenefick@villanova.edu
Brian Murray Associate AD - Business Operations 5043 brian.murray@villanova.edu
Katie LeGrand Assistant AD - Compliance 6607 katherine.legrand@villanova.edu
Office of the Athletic Director
Mark Jackson Director of Athletics 4110 athleticsdirector@villanova.edu
Lynn Tighe Sr. Associate AD/Administration 4121 lynn.tighe@villanova.edu
Fr. Rob Hagan Associate AD 6485 robert.hagan@villanova.edu
Susan Guarino Executive Administrative Assistant 4110 susan.guarino@villanova.edu
Academic Support
Jeremy Kees Faculty Rep 4718 jeremy.kees@villanova.edu
Jenn Brophy Director of Academic Support 7719 jennifer.l.brophy@villanova.edu
Krista Chmielewski Assistant Director of Academic Support 5205 kchmiele@villanova.edu
Marissa Paffas Coordinator of Academic Support 3949 marissa.paffas@villanova.edu
Business Operations
Brian Murray Associate AD/Business Operations 5043 brian.murray@villanova.edu
Rosemary Mazzotta Athletics Business Assistant 4115 rosemary.mazzotta@villanova.edu
Jen Burns Athletics Travel Coordinator 4092 jennifer.burns@villanova.edu
Compliance & Student Services
Katie LeGrand Assistant AD/Compliance 6607 katherine.legrand@villanova.edu
Peter Baran Director of Compliance 5305 peter.baran@villanova.edu
Laura Altimari Director of Financial Aid & Initial Eligibility for Athletics 4506 laura.altimari@villanova.edu
Allison Venella Director of Student-Athlete Development 5705 allison.venella@villanova.edu
Development - Villanova Athletics Fund
Jason Donnelly Executive Director of Athletic Development 4142 jason.donnelly@villanova.edu
Steve Pinone Senior Director of Athletic Development (Men's Basketball) 5526 steve.pinone@villanova.edu
Whitey Rigsby Senior Major Gift Officer 5506 whitey.rigsby@villanova.edu
Brian Beacham Assistant Director of Athletic Development 4566 brian.beacham@villanova.edu
Mary Mitchell Administrative Assistant 4114 mary.mitchell@villanova.edu
Equipment Room
Lionel Brodie Director of Equipment Operations
M Basketball, W Basketball, M Soccer, M Cross Country, W Cross Country, M Track, W Track, Field Hockey, W Lacrosse, M Golf
6736 lionel.brodie@villanova.edu
Jason Smith Assistant Equipment Manager
Football, Baseball, M Lacrosse
4124 jason.s@villanova.edu
Dolores Weathers Coordinator of Equipment Operations
Volleyball, W Soccer, M Swimming, W Swimming, Water Polo, M Tennis, W Tennis, W Rowing, Softball, Cheerleading
5617 dolores.weathers@villanova.edu
External Operations
Jacob Whitten Assistant AD/Marketing 7683 jacob.whitten@villanova.edu
Ryan Christiansen Video Coordinator 8106 ryan.christiansen@villanova.edu
Bob Nyce Director of Ticket Operations 4097 robert.nyce@villanova.edu
Janelle Fritz Coordinator of Ticketing & Promotions 4101 janelle.fritz@villanova.edu
Dom Versaggi Manager of Athletics Concessions 4316 domenick.versaggi@villanova.edu
Facilities & Operations
Mick Keelan Associate AD/Facilities & Operations 5206 mick.keelan@villanova.edu
Brian Anderson Director of Athletics Operations & Events 5608 brian.j.anderson@villanova.edu
Liz Masucci Director of Athletics Facilities & Operations 5395 elizabeth.masucci@villanova.edu
TBD TBA 3829 TBA
Intramurals & Recreation
Lisa Harris Associate AD/Intramurals & Recreation 6560 lisa.harris@villanova.edu
Max Miller Coordinator of Intramurals & Recreation 6387 maxwell.miller@villanova.edu
Villanova Fox College Properties
Drew Young Vice President/General Manager 6613 drew.young@foxsports.net
Kevin Levy Senior Director of Business Development 8139 kevin.levy@foxsports.net
Danielle Durocher - Partner Services Manager 6614 danielle.durocher@foxsports.net
Media Relations
Dean Kenefick Associate AD/Communications
Football, Women's Basketball
6514 dean.kenefick@villanova.edu
Mike Sheridan Director of Media Relations
Men's Soccer, Men's Basketball
4145 michael.sheridan@villanova.edu
David Berman Director of Communications
Cross Country, Track & Field, Baseball, Secondary Football
4122 david.berman@villanova.edu
Michelle Ruel Media Relations Coordinator
Women's Soccer, Men's Lacrosse, Secondary Men's & Women's Basketball
5927 michelle.ruel@villanova.edu
Marissa Avanzato Intern
Rowing, Field Hockey, M/W Tennis, Secondary Baseball
8553 marissa.avanzato@villanova.edu
Ryan Long Intern
Volleyball, Women's Lacrosse, Water Polo
6460 ryan.long@villanova.edu
Ryan Wilker Intern
Softball, M/W Swimming & Diving, Golf, Varsity Club Hall of Fame
7975 ryan.wilker@villanova.edu
Office Staff
Lyn Roebuck Administrative Assistant
Baseball, Field Hockey, Golf, Men's & Women's Lacrosse, Rowing, Men's Soccer, Softball, Men's & Women's Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
4130 carolyn.roebuck@villanova.edu
Illene Lee Administrative Assistant
Cross Country, Track & Field, Swimming, Women's Soccer
7205 ilene.lee@villanova.edu
Sports Medicine
Michael Duncan Head Team Physician 7675 michael.duncan@villanova.edu
Lenny Currier Director of Sports Medicine
Men's Lacrosse
5669 leonard.currier@villanova.edu
Jeff Pierce Head Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball
3523 jeffrey.pierce@villanova.edu
Tyler Waite Associate Athletic Trainer
Football/Golf
5384 tyler.waite@villanova.edu
Stacy Carone Associate Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball
4557 stacy.carone@villanova.edu
Shawn Keane Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer/Men's & Women's Tennis/Cheerleading
7430 skeane01@villanova.edu
Stephanie Natalie Assistant Athletic Trainer
Volleyball/Women's Lacrosse
5389 stephanie.natalie@villanova.edu
Trevor Muth Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football/Crew
3351 trevor.muth@villanova.edu
Nick Davic Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football/Water Polo
3346 nicholas.davic@villanova.edu
Matthew Mitchell Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Soccer/Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving
4594 matthew.m.mitchell@villanova.edu
Adam Edwards Assistant Athletic Trainer
Baseball/Football
3349 adam.edwards@villanova.edu
Jilian Christian Assistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)
Field Hockey/Softball
5389 jilian.christian@villanova.edu
Eric Van Ess Assistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)
Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track and Field
6420 evanes01@villanova.edu
Zac Benevides Physical Therapist (NovaCare)
Strength & Conditioning
John Shackleton Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
Men's & Women's Basketball
3063 john.shackleton@villanova.edu
Jacob Cox Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
Football, Volleyball
5308 jacob.cox@villanova.edu
Michael Saraceno Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
Olympic Sports
7840 michael.saraceno@villanova.edu
Baseball
Kevin Mulvey Head Coach 4529 kevin.mulvey@villanova.edu
Adam White Assistant Coach - Hitting Coach 5520 adam.white@villanova.edu
Lee Saverio Volunteer Assistant 4529
Men's Basketball
Jay Wright Head Coach 4140 jerold.wright@villanova.edu
Baker Dunleavy Associate Head Coach 4143 baker.dunleavy@villanova.edu
Ashley Howard Assistant Coach 5827 ashley.o.howard@villanova.edu
Kyle Neptune Assistant Coach 4903 kyle.neptune@villanova.edu
George Halcovage Director of Men's Basketball Operations 7936 george.halcovage@villanova.edu
Mike Nardi Videographer 6506
Helene Mercanti Administrative Assistant, Men's Basketball 6993 helene.mercanti@villanova.edu
Arleshia Davidson Special Assistant to the Head Coach 4287 arleshia.davidson@villanova.edu
Michael Mikulski Intern 4144 mmikul01@villanova.edu
Women's Basketball
Harry Perretta Head Coach 4113 harry.perretta@villanova.edu
Joe Mullaney Associate Head Coach 4187 joseph.mullaney@villanova.edu
Shanette Lee Assistant Coach 7681 shanette.lee@villanova.edu
Laura Kurz Assistant Coach 6645 laura.kurz@villanova.edu
Mimi Riley Director of Women's Basketball Operations 3527 martha.riley@villanova.edu
TBA Assistant Director of Basketball Operations 8107 TBA
Lauren Burford Intern 8107 lburfo01@villanova.edu
Katherine Coyer Intern 8107 kcoyer@villanova.edu
Mary Anne Gabuzda Administrative Assistant, Women's Basketball 3535 mary.anne.gabuzda@villanova.edu
Cheerleading
Jamie Shroy Cheerleading Coordinator NovaCheerTeam@gmail.com
Meredith McGarrigle Cheerleading Coordinator NovaCheerTeam@gmail.com
Track & Field/Cross Country
Marcus O'Sullivan Head Men's Track & Field Coach 4147 marcus.osullivan@villanova.edu
Gina Procaccio Head Women's Track & Field Coach 6196 gina.procaccio@villanova.edu
Anthony Williams Associate Head Coach - Sprints 4148 anthony.williams@villanova.edu
Ali Smith Assistant Coach 4149 alison.smith@villanova.edu
Mark Carberry Assistant Coach 5686 mark.carberry@villanova.edu
Talen Singer Assistant Coach - Jumps 3058 talen.singer@villanova.edu
Mauro Medina Assistant Coach - Throws 5421 mmedin04@villanova.edu
Field Hockey
Joanie Milhous Head Coach 4132 joanie.milhous@villanova.edu
Kelly Broadway Assistant Coach 5642 kelly.a.driscoll@villanova.edu
Kaitlyn Scholl Assistant Coach 5642 kaitlyn.scholl@villanova.edu
Football
Andy Talley Head Football Coach 4105 andy.talley@villanova.edu
Mark Ferrante Associate Head Coach/Offensive Line 7787 mark.ferrante@villanova.edu
Sam Venuto Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 7787 sam.venuto@villanova.edu
Bill Crocker Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers 7787 william.crocker@villanova.edu
Brian Flinn Recruiting Coordinator/Receivers 7787 brian.flinn@villanova.edu
Ola Adams Pro Liaison/Running Backs 7787 oladimeji.adams@villanova.edu
Tony Trisciani Defensive Backs 7787 anthony.trisciani@villanova.edu
Joe Trainer Defensive Line/Special Teams 7787 joseph.trainer@villanova.edu
Dave Riede Cornerbacks 7787 david.riede@villanova.edu
Jake Cox Strength & Conditioning 5308 jacob.cox@villanova.edu
TBD Offensive Assistant 8032 TBA
Mark L. Powell Defensive Assistant 8032 mark.l.powell@villanova.edu
TJ Landis Videographer 7787 timothy.landis@villanova.edu
Joan McGuckin Director of Football Operations 7787 joan.mcguckin@villanova.edu
Golf
Jim Wilkes Head Coach 5402 james.wilkes@villanova.edu
Brian Heffernan Assistant Coach 4093 brian.heffernan@villanova.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Mike Corrado Head Coach 4146 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Simon Connor Associate Head Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Brian Samson Assistant Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Woody Derham Volunteer Assistant Coach 5239 vumenslacrosse@villanova.edu
Brian Coughlin Volunteer Director of Operations 4146 brian.q.coughlin@villanova.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Julie Young Head Coach 6453 julie.young@villanova.edu
Princess Livingston Assistant Coach 6453 princess.livingston@villanova.edu
Nicole Flego Assistant Coach 6453 nflego01@villanova.edu
Women's Rowing
Carissa Adams Head Coach 4568 carissa.adams@villanova.edu
Justin Jones Assistant Coach 5011 justin.j@villanova.edu
Men's Soccer
Tom Carlin Head Coach 7266 thomas.carlin@villanova.edu
Mike Montross Assistant Coach 6782 michael.montross@villanova.edu
Mark Fetrow Assistant Coach 3118 mark.fetrow@villanova.edu
Kevin McMullen Volunteer Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Fran Kulas Head Coach 5523 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Haley Miller Assistant Coach 7947 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Danesha Adams Assistant Coach 4135 womenssoccer@villanova.edu
Softball
Maria DiBernardi Head Coach 4138 maria.dibernardi@villanova.edu
Jessica O'Donnell Associate Head Coach 4138 jessica.odonnell@villanova.edu
Stephanie Sanders Assistant Head Coach 4138 stephanie.l.sanders@villanova.edu
Swimming & Diving
Rick Simpson Head Coach 4136 richard.simpson@villanova.edu
Casmera Wick Assistant Coach 6437 casmera.wick@villanova.edu
Nathan Lavery Assistant Coach 8050 nathan.lavery@villanova.edu
Andrew Seaton Assistant Coach andrew.seaton@villanova.edu
Todd Michael Head Diving Coach 4417 robert.t.michael@villanova.edu
Men's Tennis
Brad Adams Head Coach 7619 bradley.adams@villanova.edu
Women's Tennis
Steve Reiniger Head Coach 4184 steven.reiniger@villanova.edu
Volleyball
Josh Steinbach Head Coach 4137 joshua.steinbach@villanova.edu
Amy Pauly Assistant Coach 5907 amy.pauly@villanova.edu
Jillian Loiars Assistant Coach 5907 jillian.loiars@villanova.edu
Women's Water Polo
Rob Mida Head Coach 4234 robert.mida@villanova.edu

VILLANOVA
Official Store

Follow us!

Instagram

Photo Galleries