Crew - Home

2003 Fall Schedule

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 10/12/2003 Head of the Connecticut Middletown, Conn.All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 10/18/2003 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass.All Day
Sun 10/19/2003 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass.All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 10/25/2003 Head of the Schuylkill Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
Sun 10/26/2003 Princeton Chase Princeton, N.J.All Day
Recap | Results
Sun 11/09/2003 Belly of the Carnegie Princeton, N.J.All Day
Sat 03/06/2004 Rollins College Winter Park, Fla.All Day
Sat 03/27/2004 Murphy Cup Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Sat 04/03/2004 San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif.All Day
Sun 04/04/2004 San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif.All Day
Sat 04/17/2004 Knecht Cup Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Sun 04/18/2004 Knecht Cup Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Sat 04/24/2004 BIG EAST Championships Worcester, Mass.All Day
Sat 05/01/2004 Orange Crush Cup Syracuse, N.Y.All Day
Fri 05/07/2004 Dad Vail Collegiate Championships Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Sat 05/08/2004 Dad Vail Collegiate Championships Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Sun 05/09/2004 ECAC Metro Championship Worcester, Mass.All Day
Thu 06/03/2004 National Lightweight Championships Camden, N.J.All Day
Fri 06/04/2004 National Lightweight Championships Camden, N.J.All Day
Sat 06/05/2004 National Lightweight Championships Camden, N.J.All Day

    Facebook Twitter YouTube foursquare Instagram Mobile Photo Galleries Tickets GameTracker Video Audio