Basketball - Home
1999-2000 Results

 

 

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Wed 11/10/1999 Foreign Team (Ex.) Villanova, Pa.  W, 66-63
Recap
Tue 11/16/1999 New York Gazelles (Ex.) Villanova, Pa.  L, 78-72
Recap
Sat 11/20/1999 Penn State University Park, Pa.  L, 76-54
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/23/1999 Fairfield Villanova, Pa.  W, 58-45
Recap
Fri 11/26/1999 CSU-Northridge Reno, Nev.
(Danka Classic)
 W, 72-52
Recap
Sat 11/27/1999 Championship Lawrence Events Center
(Danka Classic)
 W, 59-56
Sat 11/27/1999 Danka Classic Reno, Nev.  W, 59-56
Recap
Wed 12/01/1999 La Salle Philadelphia  L, 75-65
Recap
Sat 12/04/1999 Temple Philadelphia  W, 72-68
Recap | Stats
Wed 12/08/1999 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.  L, 65-55
Recap | Stats
Sat 12/11/1999 St. Joseph's Villanova, Pa.  L, 54-48
Recap
Mon 12/13/1999 George Washington Washington, D.C.  L, 60-47
Recap | Stats
Wed 12/29/1999 Drexel Villanova, Pa.
(Wildcat PNC Christmas Classic)
 W, 66-40
Recap
Thu 12/30/1999 Mt. St. Mary's Villanova, Pa.
(Wildcat PNC Christmas Classic)
 W, 74-55
Recap
Sat 01/08/2000 Providence Villanova, Pa.  W, 63-41
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/13/2000 Pennsylvania Villanova, Pa.  W, 85-76
Recap
Sat 01/15/2000 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.  W, 66-65 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Wed 01/19/2000 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y.  L, 66-42
Recap
Sat 01/22/2000 Connecticut Villanova, Pa.  L, 79-46
Recap | Stats
Wed 01/26/2000 Miami Villanova, Pa.  W, 44-34
Recap
Sat 01/29/2000 Seton Hall South Orange, N.J.  W, 76-63
Recap | Stats
Tue 02/01/2000 Syracuse Villanova, Pa.  W, 57-44
Recap
Sat 02/05/2000 Georgetown Washington, D.C.  L, 63-50
Recap
Sun 02/09/2000 West Virginia Morgantown, W.V.  W, 62-50
Recap
Sat 02/12/2000 Boston College Villanova, Pa.  W, 60-59
Recap | Stats
Wed 02/16/2000 Notre Dame Villanova, Pa.  L, 70-52
Recap
Sat 02/19/2000 St. John's Jamaica, N.Y.  L, 58-49
Recap
Wed 02/23/2000 Pittsburgh Villanova, Pa.  L, 64-62
Recap
Sat 02/26/2000 Providence Providence, R.I.  L, 70-59
Recap | Stats
Tue 02/29/2000 Rutgers Villanova, Pa.  L, 76-60
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/04/2000 Providence Storrs, Conn.
(Big East First Round)
 W, 75-53
Recap
Sun 03/05/2000 Rutgers Storrs, Conn.
(Big East Quarterfinal)
 L, 61-32
Recap
Wed 03/15/2000 Michigan State East Lansing, MI
(WNIT First Round)
 L, 74-62
Recap | Stats
    Facebook Twitter YouTube foursquare Instagram Mobile Photo Galleries Tickets GameTracker Video Audio