Basketball - Home

Contact the Coaches

Head Coach
Jay Wright
(610) 519-4140
jerold.wright@villanova.edu

Associate Head Coach
Baker Dunleavy
610-519-4143
baker.dunleavy@villanova.edu

Assistant Coach
Ashley Howard
610-519-5827
ashley.o.howard@villanova.edu

Assistant Coach
Kyle Neptune
610-519-4903
kyle.neptune@villanova.edu

Special Assistant to the Head Coach
Jason Donnelly
610-519-4142
jason.donnelly@villanova.edu

Video Coordinator
George Halcovage
610-519-7936
george.halcovage@villanova.edu

Head Athletic Trainer
Jeff Pierce
610-519-3523
Jeffrey.pierce@villanova.edu

Strength Coach
John Shackleton
610-519-3063
john.shackleton@villanova.edu

Student-Athlete Development Assistant
Jason Fraser
610-519-6506
 

Facebook Twitter YouTube foursquare Instagram Mobile Photo Galleries Tickets GameTracker Video Audio