Skip to main content Skip to footer
2000-2001 Results

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/20/2000 University Of Maryland/ Howard University College Park, Md. Recap
Fri 10/27/2000 Penn State Villanova, Pa. 
Recap
Fri 11/03/2000 Seton Hall University S Orange, N.J. 
Recap
Fri 11/17/2000 University of Connecticut Storrs, Conn. 
Recap
Fri 12/01/2000 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J.11:00 AM ET
Sat 12/02/2000 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J.11:00 AM ET
Sun 12/03/2000 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. 
Recap
Sat 01/20/2001 Pittsburgh Villanova, Pa.L
Recap | (Divers begin at 11:00 AM ET)
Fri 01/26/2001 George Mason Fairfax, Va.W
Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 Navy (women only) Annapolis, Md.W, 180-118
Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 Last Chance Meet (Big East) Rutgers UniversityNTS, 4 qlf.
Recap
Thu 02/15/2001 Big East Championships Long Island, N.Y. Recap
Fri 02/16/2001 Big East Championships Long Island, N.Y. Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Big East Championships Long Island, N.Y. Recap
Thu 03/15/2001 NCAA Championships (W) Long Island, N.Y.9th
Recap
Fri 03/16/2001 NCAA Championships (W) Long Island, N.Y. Recap
Sat 03/17/2001 NCAA Championships (W) Long Island, N.Y.TBA
Fri 03/23/2001 NCAA Championship (M) College Station, TexasTBA
Sat 03/24/2001 NCAA Championship (M) College Station, TexasTBA
Sun 03/25/2001 NCAA Championship (M) College Station, TexasTBA
Tue 03/27/2001 USA Swimming Nationals TBATBA
Wed 03/28/2001 USA Swimming Nationals TBATBA
Thu 03/29/2001 USA Swimming Nationals TBATBA
Fri 03/30/2001 USA Swimming Nationals TBATBA
Sat 03/31/2001 USA Swimming Nationals TBATBA
Sun 04/01/2001 USA Swimming Nationals TBATBA
Mon 04/02/2001 USA Swimming Nationals TBATBA

Schedule