Skip to main content Skip to footer
 
 
 

 

 
 
1999-2000 Results

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 12/04/1999 Bucknell Invitational (Indoor) Lewisburg, Pa.All Day
Mon 12/11/1999 Haverford Invitational (Indoor) Haverford, Pa.All Day
Sat 01/08/2000 Father Diamond (Indoor) Villanova, Pa.All Day
Sat 01/15/2000 Penn State (Indoor) State College, Pa.All Day
Sun 01/23/2000 Haverford (Indoor) Haverford, Pa.All Day
Sat 01/29/2000 Terrier Invitational (Indoor) BostonAll Day
Sat 01/29/2000 Penn State National Invitational (Indoor) State College, Pa.All Day
Sun 01/30/2000 Terrier Invitational (Indoor) BostonAll Day
Sun 01/30/2000 Penn State National Invitational (Indoor) State College, Pa. Stats
Fri 02/04/2000 Butler Invitational (Indoor) IndianapolisAll Day
Fri 02/04/2000 George Mason (Indoor) Fairfax, Va.All Day
Sat 02/05/2000 George Mason (Indoor) Fairfax, Va. Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 Delaware Invitational (Indoor) Newark, Del.All Day
Sat 02/05/2000 Butler Invitational (Indoor) IndianapolisAll Day
Sun 02/06/2000 Delaware Invitational (Indoor) Newark, Del.All Day
Wed 02/09/2000 Haverford (Indoor) Haverford, Pa.All Day
Sat 02/12/2000 TBA (Indoor) TBAAll Day
Sat 02/19/2000 Big East Championships (Indoor) Syracuse, N.Y. Recap
Sun 02/20/2000 Big East Championships (Indoor) Syracuse, N.Y.W, 101-100.50
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Last Chance Meet (Indoor) Blacksburg, Va.All Day
Wed 03/01/2000 Haverford (Indoor) Haverford, Pa.All Day
Sat 03/04/2000 IC4A's (Indoor) Blacksburg, Va.All Day
Sat 03/04/2000 ECAC (Indoor) BostonAll Day
Sun 03/05/2000 IC4A's (Indoor) Blacksburg, Va.All Day
Sun 03/05/2000 ECAC (Indoor) Boston Recap
Fri 03/10/2000 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 
Recap
Sat 03/11/2000 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
Thu 03/23/2000 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Fri 03/24/2000 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Sat 03/25/2000 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Sat 04/01/2000 Miami Gatorade Invitational MiamiAll Day
Fri 04/07/2000 Duke Invitational (Women) Durham, N.C.All Day
Sat 04/08/2000 Duke Invitational (Women) Durham, N.C.All Day
Sat 04/08/2000 Princeton, Penn State, Penn (Men) Princeton, N.J.All Day
Sat 04/15/2000 Villanova Invitational Villanova, Pa. Stats
Sat 04/22/2000 Widener Invitational Chester, Pa.All Day
Thu 04/27/2000 Penn Relays Philadelphia Recap
Fri 04/28/2000 Penn Relays Philadelphia Recap
Sat 04/29/2000 Penn Relays Philadelphia Recap
Fri 05/05/2000 Big East Championships Piscataway, N.J.1st
Recap
Sat 05/06/2000 Big East Championships Piscataway, N.J.All Day
Sun 05/07/2000 Big East Championships Piscataway, N.J. Recap |
Men's Recap
Sat 05/13/2000 TBA TBAAll Day
Tue 05/16/2000 Villanova Twilight Meet Villanova, Pa. Stats
Sat 05/20/2000 IC4A-ECAC Princeton, N.J.All Day
Sun 05/21/2000 IC4A-ECAC Princeton, N.J.All Day
Wed 05/31/2000 NCAA Outdoor Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Thu 06/01/2000 NCAA Outdoor Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Outdoor Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Outdoor Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Fri 07/14/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sat 07/15/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sun 07/16/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Mon 07/17/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Tue 07/18/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Wed 07/19/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Thu 07/20/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Fri 07/21/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sat 07/22/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sun 07/23/2000 Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day

Schedule