Skip to main content Skip to footer
 
 
 

 

 
 
2000-2001 Results

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 12/14/2000 Haverford College Haverford, Pa.TBA
Sat 01/06/2001 Father Diamond Invitational TBATBA
Sat 01/13/2001 Penn State University State College, Pa.TBA
Fri 01/26/2001 Penn State Invitational State College, Pa.TBA
Sat 01/27/2001 Penn State Invitational State College, Pa.TBA
Fri 02/02/2001 Milrose Games TBATBA
Sat 02/03/2001 University Delaware Newark, Del.TBA
Sun 02/04/2001 University Delaware Newark, Del.TBA
Fri 02/09/2001 University of Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.TBA
Sat 02/10/2001 University of Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.TBA
Sat 02/17/2001 Big East Championships Syracuse N.Y.TBA
Sun 02/18/2001 Big East Championships Syracuse N.Y.TBA
Sat 03/03/2001 IC4A/ECAC Championships Boston Mass.TBA
Sun 03/04/2001 IC4A/ECAC Championships Boston Mass.TBA
Fri 03/09/2001 NCAA Championships Fayetteville Ark.TBA
Sat 03/10/2001 NCAA Championships Fayetteville Ark.TBA
Fri 03/23/2001 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Sat 03/24/2001 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Sat 03/24/2001 University of Penn Open Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Fri 03/30/2001 Raleigh Relays Raleigh N.C.All Day
Sat 03/31/2001 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/31/2001 Raleigh Relays Raleigh N.C. Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif.All Day
Wed 04/04/2001 Texas Relays Austin, TexasAll Day
Thu 04/05/2001 Texas Relays Austin, TexasAll Day
Fri 04/06/2001 Duke Invitational Durham N.C.All Day
Fri 04/06/2001 Texas Relays Austin, TexasAll Day
Sat 04/07/2001 Texas Relays Austin, TexasAll Day
Sat 04/07/2001 Duke Invitational Durham N.C. Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 University of Penn Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Sat 04/14/2001 University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 Widener Open Chester, Pa.All Day
Thu 04/26/2001 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.7th, 11:28.04
Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Sat 04/28/2001 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
Fri 05/04/2001 Big East Championships Piscataway, N.J.All Day
Sat 05/05/2001 Big East Championships Piscataway, N.J. Recap
Sun 05/06/2001 Big East Championships Piscataway, N.J.2nd
Recap
Mon 05/14/2001 Villanova Twilight Meet Villanova, Pa. Recap
Fri 05/18/2001 IC4A/ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J.All Day
Sat 05/19/2001 IC4A/ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J. Recap
Wed 05/30/2001 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore.All Day
Thu 05/31/2001 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. Recap
Fri 06/01/2001 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. Recap
Sat 06/02/2001 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore. Recap

Schedule