Sports Medicine Staff

Mailing Address:
Sports Medicine
Jake Nevin Field House
800 E. Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, PA 19085

Phone:
(610) 519-5669

Fax:
(610) 519-7728

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am-6:00pm
Weekend: By appointment (based on the schedules)
Staff

Staff Athletic TrainersPositionSportsPhoneEmail
Michael Duncan, MDHead Team Physician   
Lenny Currier, MS, ATC, LATDirector of Sports MedicineMen's Lacrosse(610) 519-5669leonard.currier@villanova.edu
Jeff Pierce, ATC, LAT MEd, MPAHead Athletic TrainerMen's Basketball(610) 519-3523jeffrey.pierce@villanova.edu
Tyler Waite, MS, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerFootball/Golf(610) 519-5384tyler.waite@villanova.edu
Stacy Coburn, MA, ATC, LAT, CSCSAssistant Athletic TrainerWomen's Basketball/M&W Swim/Dive(610) 519-4557stacy.coburn@villanova.edu
Shawn Keane, MS, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerTrack&Field/Cross Country/Cheer(610) 519-7430skeane01@villanova.edu
Kerri Gavin, MA, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerMen's Soccer(610) 519-4594kgavin03@villanova.edu
Andrew Bodziony, ATC, LATGraduate Assistant Athletic TrainerFootball/Water Polo(610) 519-3346andrew.bodziony@villanova.edu
Steve Murray, ATC, LATGraduate Assistant Athletic TrainerFootball/Crew(610) 519-3346smurra17@villanova.edu
Alison McCarthy, ATC, LATGraduate Assistant Athletic TrainerWomen's Soccer/Tennis(610) 519-5389alison.w.mccarthy@villanova.edu
Joel Harris, ATC, LATIntern Athletic TrainerBaseball/Football(610) 519-5384jharri49@villanova.edu
Jane Lent, ATC, LATIntern Athletic TrainerField Hockey/Softball(610) 519-5389jane.lent@villanova.edu
Rachel Rothstein, ATC, LATIntern Athletic TrainerVolleyball/Women's Lacrosse(610) 519-5389Rachel.rothstein@villanova.edu
 
Support StaffPosition PhoneEmail
Zac Benevides, MPT, CSCSPhysical Therapist (610) 688-7776zbenevides@selectmedicalcorp.com
Mike Tancredi, DC, CCSP, ARTChiropractic Services (610) 353-9400mtancedi@tancredichiropractic.com
Kristen Hamilton,MEd, RD,CSSD,LD,CHESNutrition and Health Promotion (610) 519-5963kristen.hamilton@villanova.edu

Facebook Twitter YouTube foursquare Instagram Mobile Photo Galleries Tickets GameTracker Video Audio