Sports Medicine Staff

Mailing Address:
Sports Medicine
Jake Nevin Field House
800 E. Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, PA 19085

Phone:
610 519-5669

Fax:
610 519-7728

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am-6:00pm
Weekend: By appointment (based on the schedules)
Staff

Sports Medicine Support StaffPositionSportsPhoneEmail
Michael Duncan, MDHead Team Physician   
Lenny Currier, MS, ATC, LATDirector of Sports MedicineMen's Lacrosse610 519-5669leonard.currier@villanova.edu
Jeff Pierce, MEd, MPA, ATC, LATHead Athletic TrainerMen's Basketball610 519-3523jeffrey.pierce@villanova.edu
Tyler Waite, MS, ATC, LATAssociate Athletic TrainerFootball/Golf610 519-5384tyler.waite@villanova.edu
Stacy Carone, MA, ATC, LAT, CSCSAssociate Athletic TrainerWomen's Basketball610 519-4557 stacy.carone@villanova.edu
Shawn Keane, MS, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerWomen's Soccer/Men's &Women's Tennis/Cheerleading610 519-7430skeane01@villanova.edu
Stephanie Natalie, MPA, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerVolleyball/Women's Lacrosse610-519-5389 stephanie.natalie@villanova.edu
Trevor Muth, Med, ATC, LAT, PESAssistant Athletic TrainerFootball/Crew610-519-3351trevor.muth@villanova.edu
Nick Davic, MS, ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic TrainerFootball/Water Polo610-519-3346nicholas.davic@villanova.edu
Matthew Mitchell, MS, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerMen's Soccer/Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving610-519-4594matthew.m.mitchell@villanova.edu
Adam Edwards, MA, ATC, LAT, PESAssistant Athletic TrainerBaseball/Football610-519-3349adam.edwards@villanova.edu
Jilian Christian, MS, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)Field Hockey/Softball610-519-5389jilian.christian@villanova.edu
Eric Van Ess, MS, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)Men's & Women's Cross Country/Men's & Women's Track and Field610-519-6420evanes01@villanova.edu
Zac Benevides, MPT, CSCSPhysical Therapist (NovaCare)

Follow us!

Instagram

Photo Galleries