Skip to main content Skip to footer

Sports Medicine Staff

Mailing Address:
Sports Medicine
Jake Nevin Field House
800 E. Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, PA 19085

Phone:
610-519-5669 - Lenny Currier, Director of Sports Medicine

Fax:
610-519-7728 - Jake Nevin Sports Medicine Facility
610-519-4131 - Andy Talley Athletic Center Sports Medicine Facility

Summer Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri: 10:00am - 3:00pm (or by team schedule)
Weekend: By appointment (based on schedules)
Villanova Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Support StaffPositionSportsPhoneEmail
Michael Duncan, MDHead Team Physician   
Lenny Currier, MS, ATC, LATDirector of Sports MedicineMen's Lacrosse610-519-5669leonard.currier@villanova.edu
Jeff Pierce, MEd, MPA, ATC, LATHead Athletic TrainerMen's Basketball610-519-3523jeffrey.pierce@villanova.edu
Tyler Waite, MS, ATC, LATAssociate Athletic TrainerFootball/Golf610-519-5384tyler.waite@villanova.edu
Shawn Keane, MS, ATC, LATAssociate Athletic TrainerWomen's Basketball and Cheerleading610-519-7430 skeane01@villanova.edu
Stephanie Natalie, MPA, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerWomen's Soccer/Men's & Women's Tennis 610-519-5389Stephanie.natalie@villanova.edu
Leah Lamborn, MS, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerVolleyball/Women's Lacrosse610-519-6576 leah.lamborn@villanova.edu
Spencer Fowler, MA, ATC, LAT, CSCSAssistant Athletic TrainerFootball/Crew610-519-3351spencer.fowler@villanova.edu
Nick Davic, MS, ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic TrainerFootball/Water Polo610-519-3346nicholas.davic@villanova.edu
Matthew Mitchell, MS, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic TrainerMen's Soccer/Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving610-519-4594matthew.m.mitchell@villanova.edu
Adam Edwards, MA, ATC, LAT, PESAssistant Athletic TrainerBaseball/Football610-519-3349adam.edwards@villanova.edu
Jeremy Biagiotti, ATC, LATAssistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)Field Hockey/Softball610-519-3352Jbiagi02@villanova.edu
Cailey Ryan, MS, ATCAssistant Athletic Trainer (NovaCare)Men's & Women's Cross Country/Men's & Women's Track and Field610-519-6420cryan46@villanova.edu
Roxanne Smith, DPT, ATCPhysical Therapist (NovaCare)