Sports Medicine Staff Directory

Athletic Training Room:
Main Phone- 610-519-6235
Fax # 610-519-7728

Director of Sports Medicine:
Lenny Currier, MS, ATC
Men's Lacrosse
Office 610-519-5669
Leonard.currier@villanova.edu

Head Athletic Trainer:
Jeff Pierce, Med, MPA, ATC
Men's Basketball
Office 610-519-3523
Jeffrey.pierce@villanova.edu

Athletic Trainers:
Tyler Waite, MS, ATC
Football
Office 610-519-5384
Tyler.waite@villanova.edu

Stacy Coburn, MA, ATC, CSCS
Womenís Basketball/ Swimming & Diving
Office 610-519-4557
Stacy.coburn@villanova.edu

Kerri Gavin, MA, ATC
Menís Soccer
Office 610-519-4594
kerri.gavin@villanova.edu

Shawn Keane, MS, ATC
Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
Office 610-519-7430
Skeane01@villanova.edu

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainers:

Marco Giuliani, ATC
Football/Women's Water Polo
Office 610-519-3346
Marco.giuliani@villanova.edu

Stephanie Natalie, ATC
Women's Soccer/Women's Lacrosse
Office 610-519-5389
Stephanie.Natalie@villanova.edu

Steve Murray, ATC
Football / Rowing
Office 610-519-3346
Steven.murray@villanova.edu

Intern Athletic Trainers:
Matt Berning, M.AT, ATC
Football / Baseball
610-519-3346
Matthew.berning@villanova.edu

Pam Grondski, ATC
Field Hockey / W. Lacrosse
610-519-5389
Pamela.grondski@villanova.edu

Tara Ludwig, ATC
Volleyball / Softball
610-519-5389
Tara.ludwig@villanova.edu

Team Physician Listing:

Head Team Physician:
Dr. Michael Duncan, MD
610-519-7675
Michael.duncan@villanova.edu

Orthopedics:
Dr. William Emper, MD
888-321-9999

Dr. Robert Good, MD
888-321-9999

Chiropractic:
Michael Tancredi
Phone: (610) 353-9400 Fax: (610) 353-2280

Dentistry:
Norman D'Agnostini, DDS
Phone 610-525-8556 Fax # 610-525-4560

David Dutkowski, DDS
Phone 610-527-4994 Fax # 610-525-4560

Family Practice/Sports Medicine:
Dr. Kevin Walsh, MD
610-520-6170
Fax: 610-520-6100

Specialists:
Marcia Costello, MD, RN, RD
Nutritionist
Phone 610-519-4917

Johne Fisher, MD
Cardiologist
Phone 610-525-1202

James Kenning, MD
Neurosurgeon
Phone 610-527-2443

Andrew Pittman, MD
Pulmonologist
Phone 610-527-4896

VILLANOVA
Official Store

Follow us!

Instagram

Photo Galleries