Skip to main content Skip to footer
GameTracker

Live Stats

Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

Super Scoreboard

Tuesday, Jan 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Providence Philadelphia, Pa. 6:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Jan 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Thursday, Feb 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Creighton Philadelphia, Pa. 6:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Georgetown Villanova, Pa. 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Seton Hall Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs St. John's Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs St. John's Villanova, Pa. 11:30 AM ET Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Butler Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Seton Hall Villanova, Pa. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Providence Providence, R.I. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Friday, Feb 16
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. 12:30 PM ET Gametracker
 
Sunday, Feb 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM ET Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs DePaul Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 PM ET Gametracker