Villanova Daily Olympic Schedule

July 27, 2012

Below is a daily schedule of events that former Villanova student-athletes are competing in at the London Olympics from July 27-August 12.

All times are Eastern time and some start times are approximate.

Day Date Time Sport Event Villanova Athlete Country
Saturday July 28 11:45 AM Women's Basketball Croatia vs. United States Lisa Karcic Croatia
Sunday July 29 3:00 PM Men's Basketball Great Britain vs. Russia Andrew Sullivan Great Britain
Monday July 30 4:00 AM Women's Basketball Croatia vs. China Lisa Karcic Croatia
Tuesday July 31 11:45 AM Men's Basketball Great Britain vs. Brazil Andrew Sullivan Great Britain
Wednesday August 1 3:00 PM Women's Basketball Croatia vs. Czech Republic Lisa Karcic Croatia
Thursday August 2 3:00 PM Men's Basketball Great Britain vs. Spain Andrew Sullivan Great Britain
Friday August 3 4:00 AM Women's Basketball Croatia vs. Angola Lisa Karcic Croatia
Saturday August 4 3:00 PM Men's Basketball Great Britain vs. Australia Andrew Sullivan Great Britain
Sunday August 5 3:00 PM Women's Basketball Croatia vs. Turkey Lisa Karcic Croatia
Monday August 6 6:45 AM Women's Athletics 1500 Meters (Round 1) Marina Muncan Serbia
Monday August 6 11:45 AM Men's Basketball Great Britain vs. China Andrew Sullivan Great Britain
Tuesday August 7 5:55 AM Women's Athletics 5000 Meters (Round 1) Sheila Reid Canada

Villanova Olympics Photo Galleries: Sullivan ('03) | Dotsie Bausch ('95)

    Facebook Twitter YouTube foursquare Instagram Mobile Photo Galleries Tickets GameTracker Video Audio